Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2023

Puheenjohtaja, Työmarkkinavastaava:

Kari Laitinen, Puh. 050 556 8501, kari.laitinen ( at ) savopak.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja:

Esa Tuovinen, Puh. 040 729 1300, esa.tuovinen ( at ) callwaves.fi


Sihteeri:

Maarit Romunen, Puh. 040 863 7073, maarit.romunen ( at ) vr.fi


Rahastonhoitaja:

Eija Tolvanen, Puh. 040 727 8700, eija.tolvanen ( at ) shi-g.com


Hallituksen jäsen:

Minna Kortelainen, Puh. 040 563 8140, minna.kortelainen ( at ) shi-g.com


Hallituksen jäsen:

Jouni Kräkin, Puh. 040 860 5795, jouni.krakin ( at ) andritz.com


Hallituksen jäsen:

Tatu Sorsa, Puh. 050 536 9110, tatu.sorsa ( at ) gmail.com